Keep your team organized by updating roles for individual employees or entire groups
To edit a user's role, you must have the "Manage Admin Settings" permission. This will allow you to manage roles and users. For more information on different role permissions visit Edit Role Permissions
Update an Individual User's Role
- From the Menu, tap Admin
- Tap Roles & Users
- Tap Users
- Search for and select the User
- Tap the user's Role
- Select the new Role
- Tap Save
Updating from a Role (Bulk Updating Roles)
- From the Menu, tap Admin
- Tap Roles & Users
- Tap the Role you want to add users to
- Tap the + sign in the top right corner
- Search for and select the employees you want to add to the Role
- Tap Save
For more information on adjusting roles, check out Create a role
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.