Hey there! How can we help?

Create, Edit, or Delete Training Plans

Lesley
Lesley
  • Updated

Keep learning materials up to date by creating and managing training courses

Create a Training Plan

You can migrate your existing Checklists into Training Courses

Step 1.pngStep 2.png

  1. From the Menu, tap Training
  2. Tap on the settings gear in the top right corner

Step 3.pngStep 4.png

  1. Tap on the + sign in the top right corner
  2. Tap Create Training Plan
  3. Type the Training Plan name
  4. Tap the + sign to add training courses
  5. Search for and select the desired training courses
  6. Tap Create

Step 5-6.pngStep 7.pngStep 8.png


Edit a Training Plan

Step 1.pngStep 2.png

  1. From the Menu, tap Training
  2. Tap on the settings gear in the top right corner
  3. Select the Training Plan you want to edit
  4. Tap in the Plan Title field to rename the Training Plan
  5. Tap + Training Course to add additional training courses to the plan
  6. Tap the X to the right of the training courses to remove courses
  7. Tap Save Changes

Step 3.pngStep 4.png


Delete a Training Plan

Delete_ Step 1.pngDelete_ Step 2.png

  1. From the Menu, tap Training
  2. Tap on the settings gear in the top right corner
  3. Select the Training Plan you want to delete
  4. Tap Delete in the top right corner
  5. Confirm Deletion
    • Deleted training plans cannot be recovered
    • This will erase ALL historical data

Delete_ Step 3.pngDelete_ Step 4.pngDelete_ Step 5.png

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.