Keep learning materials up to date by creating and managing training courses
Create a Training Course
You can migrate your existing Checklists into Training Courses
- From the Menu, tap Training
- Tap on the settings gear in the top right corner
- Tap on the + sign in the top right corner
- Tap Create Training Course
- Add the course name by tapping the pencil icon next to the title
- Tap Add Questions to add questions from the question repository
- For more information on creating questions, see Create a Question
- Tap Add Sections to organize your questions into sections
Edit a Training Course
- From the Menu, tap Training
- Tap Courses at the top of the screen
- Select the Training Course you want to edit
- Tap the pencil icon next to the title to rename the course
- Edit the questions or sections within the course as needed
- Tap Save Changes
Archive a Training Course
- From the Menu, tap Training
- Tap Courses at the top of the screen
- Select the Training Course you want to archive
- Tap the 3 dots in the top right corner
- Tap Archive Course
- Confirm that you wish to archive the training course
Delete a Training Course
Deleting a Training Course can only be done on Portal.
- Navigate to the Ecolab KitchenIQ™ website
- Click on Training in the left side menu
- Select Archived for the Status filter
- A training course can only be deleted if has already been archived
- Search for and select the training course you want to delete
- Click the trashcan icon
- Confirm Deletion
- Deleted training courses cannot be recovered
- This will erase ALL historical data
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.